top of page

Check out these posts!

FOLLOW ME:

My Favorite YouTubers

I watch a LOT of YouTube during the summer. I usually watch a lot of fashion and beauty videos and vlogs, sometimes comedy. I remember my first YouTube video I watched and it was a Hannah Montana music video, Just Like You, and after that I was hooked! Anyways, here are my favorites in no particular order!!

FASHION AND BEAUTY

Emily Lee I first discovered Emily’s video back when she uploaded her video with her grandma doing her makeup. She has a very quirky personality that makes me laugh all the time and I can’t get enough of her videos! She is very Tumblr-y when it comes to her “aesthetic”. I definitely go to her channel for her hauls because her style is just perfect!

iamkareno I am so glad I found Karen’s videos this summer! The first video I saw from her was a Korean makeup haul! She is very inspiring because like some of us college kids, she was lost in what she wanted to do. Her videos are always on point, her editing is spectacular! She is all my goals when it comes to video editing! You can tell she puts a lot of time and effort in her videos and she never disappoints!

GoWithFlick I have been subscribed to this girl for the LONGEST! She has a very preppy attitude and is always in a great mood in her videos. Her Australian accent is so adorable and I don’t mind her rambling in her videos at all lol.

Michelle Phan I think EVERYONE knows who this beauty is! I was also subscribed to her for the longest and I remember watching her videos in middle school (im in college now). I am so glad she made her own business and still makes YouTube videos! I love how she did not forget her subscribers and is consistent with her videos. She is like a big sister to all of us giving us advice and confidence!

VLOGS

ShayTards The shaytards was the very first vlog channel I was subscribed to. I still remember when babytard was so tiny! They now have 5 children and they are always so real to their subscribers and they are very loving to their young family. Because of Shay, I ran my first marathon, I didn’t know I could do it but I did!

JaneandJady They aren’t that known YET. But I saw their videos because I wanted to go to medical school and they made Day in the life Videos of a Med student. They give out very good advice for med school and school related topics!

DamonandJo THEY ARE MY FAVORITE THIS SUMMER! They make travel videos for people who are on a budget! They’ve inspired me to travel right after I finish college because I don’t want a 9-5 job quite yet. They are so funny and quirky and always bring me to a good ass mood. They vlog about the good and some bad times during their travels. They now live in Los Angeles and I live so near that city I just wanna go out and look for them! They are literally so real yoo.

  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle

Subscribe now!

bottom of page